iOPW

15 reviews
237 Romina Drive Suit #200 , Concord , Ontario , L4K4V3 , Canada
Write A Review

Increasing ONLINE PRESENCE WORLDWIDE.

We provide strategic internet growth solutions.

Proprietary Platforms

Powerful Online Tools

Accurate Analytics

VerView Verified
By Maria

5 20 days ago

Beyond Satisfied - Highly Recommend!

Where do I begin?! It took me about a year before I found iOPW Inc. - a year of pain and wasted time and money with other service providers who promised me 'bells and whistles' for my online presence. In less than 6 months, I am so proud of the website I now have and which will continue to grow with my branding presence. As a business owner with a growth strategy, it's critical to find the right providers to collaborate with. Very thankful for iOPW Inc (Dorota and the fabulous behind the scenes team) who kept me within my budget, well informed, educated about all things tech/behind the scenes to online presence; and at my core genius while involving me in the creative process for my brand presence. I would highly recommend this service/team for best service, price, efficiency, innovative support and eliminating unnecessary pain and mystery, when it comes to enhancing/creating your online presence! They're with you every step of the way!
By MG Verified Review

5 3 months ago

iOPW Offers the Easiest Review Platform to Use and Share

I have been recommending iOPW's review platform to multiple friends with small businesses :D awesomeness
By Dr Lloyd Hoffman Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Amazing turn key service

Wonderful people to work with. They listen to you, respond to your needs and are able to create the vision that you have! I highly recommend them for their professionalism. They do what they promise! On budget and on time!
By Lawrence Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Great company

I have been Working with IOPW for many years now. Their products are fantastic and their service is even better I would highly recommend giving them a call.
By Jc Cunningham

5 7 months ago

Easy to use review platform

So simple. So effective. Thanks for your continued support.
By Ayan

5 7 months ago

Not only a client but also a sales rep

Great company to do work with, especially the head samurai Anthony Han
By Samantha Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Love our new site!

We had our website redesigned and built with iOPW recently. We were previously using a DIY website builder and felt that the site did not look professional.The team at iOPW took our ideas and the look we were going for and built exactly what we wanted. We are so happy with the results. Thank you! Dorota, thank you for your incredible patience with me! It was great working on this project with you :)
By Marty Verified Review

5 9 months ago

Trustworthy and reputable and dependable

The best in the business
By Diana A Doyle Verified Review

5 Jul 8, 2018

PKD Painting

Joel Mandelbaum has been assisting our business to grow and become even more successful. His expert advice and sincerity for his clients really is unique. We are very fotunate to have Joel and his team working with us!
By Kinderschool Adlerian Nursery Verified Review

5 Apr 3, 2018

5 Star Service

Thank you to Dorota Han and the team at iOPW for creating a modern, professional website for us which contains all the information we required while remaining visually appealing. Not an easy task. We are already noticing an increase in inquiries resulting in more tours of the school and registrations. As a staff who are not technologically proficient the team at iOPW has been very patient and understanding. They have actually anticipated our needs and walked us through the process. We look forward to continuing a long working relationship with them.

Increasing ONLINE PRESENCE WORLDWIDE.

We provide strategic internet growth solutions.

Proprietary Platforms

Powerful Online Tools

Accurate Analytics