iOPW

10 reviews
237 Romina Drive Suit #200, Concord, Ontario, L4K4V3, Canada
647-479-8809
Write A Review

Increasing ONLINE PRESENCE WORLDWIDE.

We provide strategic internet growth solutions.

Proprietary Platforms

Powerful Online Tools

Accurate Analytics

VerView Verified
By Natalie Crawford Via Google

5 13 days ago
My iOPW consultation was clear and informative - they obviously know their stuff! They explained to me exactly what I need to focus my customer's attention online - looking forward to working with them in the future!
By Adonai Maldonado Via Google

5 14 days ago
I had the opportunity to work with iOPW on a contractual basis and had a great experience. I would not hesitate to partner with iOPW again in the future.
By Taz Hair Co. fromSalonlink Inc.

5 2 months ago
What is more valuable from any tech services company than they hear what your issues are, respond in a timely manner, arrive at and implement solutions, all with a pleasant and personable demeanour. iOPW for me and my colleagues is very much a gold standard. Martin White CEO Salonlink Inc.
By Janice Via VerView

5 2 months ago
Execellent work highly recommend
By James Castle fromTerranova International Public Safety Canada Incorporated

5 7 months ago
To Whom It May Concern: I would like to give Joel a personal recommendation for being a very professional and knowledgeable representative for his company iOPW. Since coming onto iOPW as a client, Joel has been continuously supportive and has assisted me in understanding the platform where our company is running and the systems being used. Because of Joel's knowledge and understanding of the website world and advertising solutions, my company in less than a month has become number #1 in Google in many places. As President for my organization a referral will never do justice to the way I feel as a leader in my industry. If you wish a sincere and personable referral please ask Joel to connect me to any call and I would be happy to reach out and tell you this... In iOPW and Joel you can trust!! Thanks for all your dedication and help in assisting our company to grow. James C.
By Sabrina Younghusband

5 8 months ago
IOPW has been a great help to us here at NRG. They go above and beyond for our Company and make sure all ongoing projects go according to plan. We have been working with them for quite some time now and they never fail to amaze us with their great customer service. We would definitely recommend!
By Reviews@iOPW

5 8 months ago
"My pleasure guys! You're a great team doing fantastic work!"
Reply by Reviews@iOPW 8 months ago
Thank you again to Bram Sandow for taking the time to bring the iOPW team some treats! It's always a pleasure to get awesome feedback from our clients. Especially in the form of donuts!
By Tiffany C Via Google

5 May 18, 2016
Overall, I've had a great internship experience at iOPW. As a design student, I find that the work is interesting and beneficial for my studies. I was given the opportunity to create many exceptional pieces for clients, and received assistance from helpful, professional staff members. I can honestly say that I'm very satisfied with this internship and what I have accomplished here. I'd recommend this program to any students looking for a design, marketing or IT placement.
By Bobby Aggarwal Via Google

5 Mar 16, 2016
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I have been a client of theirs for the past year and iOPW is always accessible and willing to help their clients as needed. Very satisfied customer and I look forward to other projects with them
By Elizabeth W Via Google

1 27 days ago